Tuesday, March 07, 2006
okay. so i'm partially done with my homework. don't wanna do anything liao. cannot think. no brains. somehow, i think the second batch of j1s are quieter. haha. maybe it's because of the orientation that they have. i just have this feeling that the events are more or less last minute.
haha. BUT BUT BUT. there's this really cute person in this batch. lol. cow, you should know who i'm talking about. :D sooooooooooooooooo cute. cow and i were walking all over the parade square (before assembly) and in the canteen (before civics) just to look for this person.
FUNNY. this is gonna turn into some kinda obsession.
anyway, after school and everything, pei san, raiza and i went down to cwp's mac to do tutorials again. i swear i'll write the 'thank you' card for that counter guy soon. :) hmm. i must at least start to read my notes. soon enough.
today's another pau day! byebye! :D
scribbled. ; 10:43 PM